. . . A Team

Led by CEO David Robertshaw and MD Jeanette Morgan the team has been built over many years ensuring that delivering customer excellence is the primary objective. Find out who we are, what motivates us and just why we chose our avatar!

Adam Carr

Account Manager

David Robertshaw


Jeanette Morgan

Co-Owner & Managing Director

Andy Robertshaw

Building Services Manager

Jenny Wainwright

Sales Support Account Manager

Kasha Nieciecka

HR Manager

Surinder Hatch

Credit Controller

Cheryl England

Accounts Assistant

Chrissy Fearon

Credit Controller

Joan Diamond

Sales Support

Michelle Becksmith

Sales Account Manager

Natasha Garlick

Senior Sales Support

Richard Hayden

Graphic Designer

Laura Holton

Co-op Account Manager and Recruitment Manager

Carole Brown

Booker Group Account Manager

Russell Murfin

Wickes Account Manager

Amanda Shaw

Resource Director

Julie Pitson

Operations Manager

Jacquie Sim

Commercialisation Sales Manager

Claire Kamel

Business Development Manager

Caroline Chong

Finance Director

Dale Newman

Head of Sales

Adam Hanford

Senior Account Manager

Marc Murray

Food and Beverage Account Manager

Lesley Barnes

Experiential Account Manager

Gemma Bishop

Sales Support

Dominic Ford

Tesco Account Manager

Stephen Hutton


Mark Gregson

Catering Account Manager

Online Payment