The Team

An exceptional team made up of diverse characters.

Led by CEO David Robertshaw and MD Jeanette Morgan. The Access Point team has been built over many years. Delivering customer excellence for promotional activity is our primary objective. Find out who we are, what motivates us, and why we chose our avatars!

If you wish to be a part of this amazing family, look at what positions we have available.

David Robertshaw


Jeanette Morgan

Co-Owner & Managing Director

Caroline Chong

Finance Director

Amanda Shaw

Resource Director

Julie Pitson

Operations Manager

Claire Kamel

Business Development Manager

Dale Newman

Sales Development Manager

Adam Hanford

Garden Centres Account Manager

Lesley Barnes

Venue Fulfilment Manager

Marc Murray

Supermarkets Account Manager

Dominic Ford

Supermarkets Account Manager

Russell Murfin

Booker/Makro and Wickes Account Manager

Candice Paterson

Account Manager

Ellana Cawthorne

Account Manager

Lisa Pacey

HR & Recruitment Coordinator

Jim Butcher

Account Manager

Alicja Jackson

Account Manager

Corey Flint

Credit Controller

Tarryn Lai Thom

Accounts Supervisor

Russell Foster

National Site Liaison Manager

Natasha Garlick

IT & Sales Support Administrator

Tania Hornby

Sales Support Administrator

Andy Robertshaw

Building Maintenance Manager

Richie Hayden

Creative Marketing Executive

Online Payment